

Royal Albert Hall and English National Ballet present Derek Deane's

Swan Lake in-the-round

20 June 2024 at 7.30pm Royal Albert Hall, London

Choreography and Direction Derek Deane

Music Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Design Peter Farmer

Lighting Design Howard Harrison

Guest Repetiteur Yuri Uchiumi

English National Ballet Philharmonic

Principal Guest Conductor Gavin Sutherland

Leader Matthew Scrivener

This performance runs for approx. 2 hours 50 minutes, including a pause after Act I and two intervals of 20 minutes.

ballet.org.uk info@ballet.org.uk

#ENBSwanLake Twitter: @enballet Facebook: / **EnglishNationalBallet** Youtube: /enballet Instagram: / **EnglishNationalBallet** Act I

Prince Siegfried Francesco Gabriele Frola

The Queen Jane Haworth

The Tutor Michael Coleman

Waltz Artists of the Company

Pas de Douze **Precious Adams** Georgia Bould Jung ah Choi Julia Conway Minju Kang Anna Nevzorova Haruhi Otani **Emily Suzuki Edvinas Jakonis** Daniel McCormick Ken Saruhashi Erik Woolhouse

Polonaise Artists of the Company

Court Ladies Artists of the Company

Jugglers Álvaro Grande, Sam Hague, Christopher Patfield, Stewart Pemberton

Acrobats Ericson Mitchell, Jonathan Finch-Brown, Thomas Razey

Children Pupils appearing from Tring Park School for the Performing Arts

Pause

Act II

Odette Ivana Bueno

Rothbart Fabian Reimair

Lead Swans Minju Kang Anna Nevzorova **Emily Suzuki** Anna-Babette Winkler

Cygnets Alice Bellini **Emilia Cadorin** Jung ah Choi **Ashley Coupal** Breanna Foad Carolyne Galvao Adriana Lizardi Haruhi Otani

Swans Artists of the Company

Interval

Act III

Odile Ivana Bueno

Master of Ceremonies Michael Coleman

Princesses Alice Bellini Georgia Bould Emilia Cadorin Jung ah Choi **Ashley Coupal** Julia Conway Anna Nevzorova **Emily Suzuki**

Spanish Dance Precious Adams Eireen Evrard Minju Kang Anna-Babette Winkler Daniel McCormick Rentaro Nakaaki Ken Saruhashi Erik Woolhouse

Czardas Breanna Foad Carolyne Galvao Adriana Lizardi Lucinda Strachan Matthew Astley Henry Dowden Noam Durand Giorgio Garrett Artists of the Company

Neapolitan Dance Haruhi Otani Rhys Antoni Yeomans

Mazurka Artists of the Company

Interval

Act IV (As Act II)





