

Royal Albert Hall and English National Ballet present Derek Deane's

## Swan Lake in-the-round

22 June 2024 at 2.30pm Royal Albert Hall, London

**Choreography and Direction** Derek Deane

Music Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Design Peter Farmer

**Lighting Design Howard Harrison** 

**Guest Repetiteur** Yuri Uchiumi

**English National Ballet Philharmonic** 

**Music Director Designate** and Conductor Maria Seletskaja

Leader Matthew Scrivener

This performance runs for approx. 2 hours 50 minutes, including a pause after Act I and two intervals of 20 minutes.

ballet.org.uk info@ballet.org.uk

#ENBSwanLake Twitter: @enballet Facebook: / **EnglishNationalBallet** Youtube: /enballet Instagram: / EnglishNationalBallet Act I

**Prince Siegfried** Aitor Arrieta

The Queen Stina Quagebeur

The Tutor Michael Coleman

Waltz Artists of the Company

Pas de Douze **Precious Adams** Alice Bellini Georgia Bould Jung ah Choi Julia Conway Minju Kang Adriana Lizardi Anna Nevzorova Henry Dowden Noam Durand Vsevolod Maievskyi Rentaro Nakaaki

**Polonaise** Artists of the Company

**Court Ladies** Artists of the Company

**Jugglers** Álvaro Grande, Sam Hague, Christopher Patfield, Stewart Pemberton

**Acrobats** Ericson Mitchell, Jonathan Finch-Brown, Thomas Razey

Children Pupils appearing from Tring Park School for the Performing Arts

**Pause** 

Act II

Odette Emma Hawes

Rothbart Junor Souza

**Lead Swans Precious Adams** Georgia Bould Julia Conway Minju Kang

**Cygnets** Alice Bellini **Emilia Cadorin** Jung ah Choi Anna Ciriano Breanna Foad Carolyne Galvao Adriana Lizardi Haruhi Otani

**Swans** Artists of the Company

Interval

Act III

Odile Emma Hawes

**Master of Ceremonies** Michael Coleman

**Princesses** Georgia Bould Julia Conway **Ashley Coupal** Eireen Evrard Breanna Foad Anna Nevzorova Haruhi Otani **Emily Suzuki** 

**Spanish Dance Precious Adams** Alice Bellini Minju Kang Anna-Babette Winkler Henry Dowden Vsevolod Maievskyi Daniel McCormick Rentaro Nakaaki

**Czardas** Anna Ciriano Jung ah Choi Carolyne Galvao Lucinda Strachan Miguel Angel Maidana Jose María Lorca Menchón Thiago Pereira Rhys Antoni Yeomans Artists of the Company

**Neapolitan Dance** Adriana Lizardi Noam Durand

Mazurka Artists of the Company

Interval

**Act IV** (As Act II)





