

Royal Albert Hall and English National Ballet present Derek Deane's

Swan Lake in-the-round

22 June 2024 at 7.30pm Royal Albert Hall, London

Choreography and DirectionDerek Deane

Music Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Design Peter Farmer

Lighting Design Howard Harrison

Guest Repetiteur Yuri Uchiumi

English National Ballet Philharmonic

Principal Guest Conductor Gavin Sutherland

Leader Matthew Scrivener

This performance runs for approx. 2 hours 50 minutes, including a pause after Act I and two intervals of 20 minutes.

ballet.org.uk info@ballet.org.uk

#ENBSwanLake
Twitter: @enballet
Facebook: /
EnglishNationalBallet
Youtube: /enballet
Instagram: /
EnglishNationalBallet

Act I

Prince SiegfriedGareth Haw

The Queen
Jane Haworth

The TutorMichael Coleman

Waltz Artists of the Company

Pas de Douze
Precious Adams
Georgia Bould
Jung ah Choi
Julia Conway
Eireen Evrard
Anna Nevzorova
Haruhi Otani
Emily Suzuki
Edvinas Jakonis
Daniel McCormick
Ken Saruhashi
Erik Woolhouse

PolonaiseArtists of the Company

Court LadiesArtists of the Company

Jugglers Álvaro Grande, Sam Hague, Christopher Patfield, Stewart Pemberton

Acrobats Ericson Mitchell, Jonathan Finch-Brown, Thomas Razey

ChildrenPupils appearing from
Tring Park School for the
Performing Arts

Pause

Act II

Odette Sangeun Lee

Rothbart James Streeter

Lead Swans
Precious Adams
Minju Kang
Anna Nevzorova
Anna-Babette Winkler

Cygnets
Alice Bellini
Emilia Cadorin
Jung ah Choi
Ashley Coupal
Breanna Foad
Carolyne Galvao
Adriana Lizardi
Haruhi Otani

SwansArtists of the Company

Interval

Act III

Odile Sangeun Lee

Master of CeremoniesFabian Reimair

Princesses
Alice Bellini
Georgia Bould
Emilia Cadorin
Jung ah Choi
Julia Conway
Ashley Coupal
Anna Nevzorova
Emily Suzuki

Spanish Dance
Precious Adams
Eireen Evrard
Minju Kang
Anna-Babette Winkler
Daniel McCormick
Rentaro Nakaaki
Ken Saruhashi
Erik Woolhouse

Czardas
Breanna Foad
Carolyne Galvao
Adriana Lizardi
Lucinda Strachan
Matthew Astley
Henry Dowden
Noam Durand
Giorgio Garrett
Artists of the Company

Neapolitan Dance Haruhi Otani Rhys Antoni Yeomans

MazurkaArtists of the Company

Interval

Act IV (As Act II)





