

# The Forsythe Programme

# 10 April 2025 at 7.30pm Sadler's Wells Theatre, London

This performance runs for approx 1 hour and 20 minutes, including one interval.

Rearray (London Edition 2025) is generously supported by The Honourable Charles and Mrs Wigoder, in memory of Justin Bickle, former Chairman of ENB.

The Forsythe Programme is also kindly supported by Sue Butcher, Kathleen Crook & Jim Penturn, Fátima & Mark Grizzelle, Ida Levine, Helen Webb and those who wish to remain anonymous.

Tell us what you think of *The Forsythe Programme*. Scan the code to fill in our survey.



Explore more about the production on our channels!

Facebook: /EnglishNationalBallet Youtube: /englishnationalballet Instagram: /EnglishNationalBallet

X: @enballet

TikTok: @englishnationalballet

English National Ballet is an Associate Company of Sadler's Wells

# Rearray (London Edition 2025)

Choreography: William Forsythe

Music: David Morrow

**Lighting Design:** Tanja Rühl **Sound Supervisor**: Niels Lanz **Costume Design:** Dorothee Merg **Assistant to Choreographer:** 

Ayman Harper

#### **Dancers:**

Sangeun Lee Henry Dowden Rentaro Nakaaki

# Herman Schmerman (Quintet) Choreography and Costume Design:

William Forsythe **Music:** Thom Willems

**Lighting Design:** Tanja Rühl **Sound Supervisor**: Niels Lanz

**Staged by:** Stefanie Arndt, Noah Gelber Music performed by permission of Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

#### Dancers:

Aitor Arrieta Alice Bellini Ivana Bueno Francesco Gabriele Frola Swanice Luong

### Interval

# Playlist (EP)

**Choreography and Costume Design:** 

William Forsythe

Music: Peven Everett: Surely Shorty; ABRA: Vegas; Lion Babe: Impossible (Jax Jones remix); Khalid: Location; Barry White: Sha La La Means I Love You; Natalie Cole: This Will Be (An

Everlasting Love)

**Lighting Design:** Tanja Rühl **Sound Supervisor**: Niels Lanz **Staged by:** Noah Gelber, Renato Paroni de Castro, Erina Takahashi

#### **Dancers:**

Surely Shorty

Aitor Arrieta, Henry Dowden, Noam Durand, Shunhei Fuchiyama, Giorgio Garrett, Gareth Haw, Nathaniel Ritter-Magot, Ken Saruhashi, Thiago Silva, Eric Snyder, Erik Woolhouse, Rhys

Antoni Yeomans

#### Vegas

Anri Sugiura, Emily Suzuki Alice Bellini, Georgia Bould, Ivana Bueno, Swanice Luong

#### Impossible

Aitor Arrieta, Henry Dowden, Noam Durand, Francesco Gabriele Frola, Shunhei Fuchiyama, Giorgio Garrett, Nathaniel Ritter-Magot, Ken Saruhashi, Thiago Silva, Eric Snyder, Erik Woolhouse, Rhys Antoni Yeomans

Location Sangeun Lee, Gareth Haw

Sha La La Means I Love You Shiori Kase, Rhys Antoni Yeomans Haruhi Otani, Erik Woolhouse Eric Snyder, Henry Dowden Artists of the Company

This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
Precious Adams, Junor Souza
Artists of the Company







