

The Forsythe Programme

12 April 2025 at 2.30pm Sadler's Wells Theatre, London

This performance runs for approx 1 hour and 20 minutes, including one interval.

Rearray (London Edition 2025) is generously supported by The Honourable Charles and Mrs Wigoder, in memory of Justin Bickle, former Chairman of ENB.

The Forsythe Programme is also kindly supported by Sue Butcher, Kathleen Crook & Jim Penturn, Fátima & Mark Grizzelle, Ida Levine, Helen Webb and those who wish to remain anonymous.

Tell us what you think of *The Forsythe Programme*. Scan the code to fill in our survey.



Explore more about the production on our channels!

Facebook: /EnglishNationalBallet Youtube: /englishnationalballet Instagram: /EnglishNationalBallet

X: @enballet

TikTok: @englishnationalballet

English National Ballet is an Associate Company of Sadler's Wells

Rearray (London Edition 2025)

Choreography: William Forsythe Music: David Morrow Lighting Design: Tanja Rühl

Costume Design: Dorothee Merg
Assistant to Choreographer:

Ayman Harper

Sound Supervisor: Niels Lanz

Dancers:

Angela Wood Jose María Lorca Menchón Rentaro Nakaaki

Herman Schmerman (Quintet) Choreography and Costume Design:

William Forsythe **Music:** Thom Willems

Lighting Design: Tanja Rühl **Sound Supervisor:** Niels Lanz

Staged by: Stefanie Arndt, Noah Gelber Music performed by permission of Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

Dancers:

Matthew Astley Ashley Coupal Carolyne Galvao Haruhi Otani Eric Snyder

Interval

Playlist (EP)

Choreography and Costume Design:

William Forsythe

Music: Peven Everett: Surely Shorty; ABRA: Vegas; Lion Babe: Impossible (Jax Jones remix); Khalid: Location; Barry White: Sha La La Means I Love You; Natalie Cole: This Will Be (An

Everlasting Love)

Lighting Design: Tanja Rühl **Sound Supervisor:** Niels Lanz **Staged by:** Noah Gelber, Renato Paroni de Castro, Erina Takahashi

Dancers:

Surely Shorty

Aitor Arrieta, Matthew Astley, Noam Durand, Shunhei Fuchiyama, Gareth Haw, Skyler Martin, Nathaniel Ritter-Magot, Martinho Santos, Ken Saruhashi, Thiago Silva, Eric Snyder,

Lorenzo Trossello

Vegas

Ivana Bueno, Ashley Coupal, Eireen Evrard, Breanna Foad, Minju Kang, Anna-Babette Winkler

Impossible

Aitor Arrieta, Matthew Astley, Noam Durand, Shunhei Fuchiyama, Gareth Haw, Skyler Martin, Nathaniel Ritter-Magot, Martinho Santos, Ken Saruhashi, Thiago Silva, Eric Snyder, Lorenzo Trossello Location Angela Wood, Junor Souza

Sha La La Means I Love You Julia Conway, Aitor Arrieta, Precious Adams, Henry Dowden Thiago Silva, Giorgio Garrett Artists of the Company

This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
Emily Suzuki, Rhys Antoni Yeomans
Artists of the Company







